פרסום קריאייטיב ותופעות רשת

12 תמונות של כוכבות מפורסמות ללא איפור בכלל

אנחנו רגילים לראות שחקנים/זמרים מצליחים מצטלמים לסרטים, סדרות, קליפים ומגזינים פופולאריים כשהם מסודרים להפליא עם טון איפור על פניהם, אחרי שעברו סדרת טיפוח זריזה של המעצבת שיער האישית שיש להם על סט הצילומים.

אך בסופו של דבר גם הפרצופים הנוצצים של הוליווד הם בני אדם שנראים פחות זוהרים וחסרי קמטים בכל יום רגיל כשהם קמים בבוקר ושולחים את העוזרת לקנות חלב. ריכזנו בפוסט 12 דוגמאות של נשים מפורסמות כשהן לא מאופרות. יש פה כמה דוגמאות ממש מוגזמות. תהנו!

אדל

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

קמרון דיאז

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by PARADE (@parademagazine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

קים קרדשיאן ווסט

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @fashionfam3 on

בריטני ספירס

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sam Asghari (@samasghari) on

גווינת' פאלטרו

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

דמי לובאטו

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

האלי ברי

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

קייטי הולמס

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

קייט אפטון

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

אלישיה סילברסטון

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Silverstone (@aliciasilverstone) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Silverstone (@aliciasilverstone) on

ג'ניפר לופז

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

ג'ניפר אניסטון

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jennifer aniston (@jennifer_aniston_the_official) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jennifer aniston (@jennifer_aniston_the_official) on

לייק לפטריה בפייסבוק

תגובות
Loading...